Home >  Company Information >  Contact Us

Knowledgebase

Search your questions?

Contact Us


We always have someone on hand to answer your questions by email. We believe in the timeliness of customer service, and will do everything possible to satisfy our customers. If you have any problems, comments, or suggestions, please contact our customer service representatives.

Email available24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

E-mail: Service@xpjewelry.com
Response within 12 hours.


BUSINESS HOURS
:  Monday - Friday.

Beijing Time       09:00---18:00
Moscow Time       04:00---13:00
Brasilia Time       22:00---07:00
New York Time       20:00---05:00
London Time       01:00---10:00

Use the Live Chat function to chat online with one of our sales representatives.

Phone:    +86 755 237 02363
Fax:        +86 755 237 02363

 

Onl 

OEM or large orders (other problems please send to Service@xpjewelry.com):

Name:           Havines
Email:            Havines@xpjewelry.com 
Cell Phone:   +86 159 205 71471 (WhatsApp, Wechat, Line)
Skype:           Havines Xiao

 

Company Address:
XP JEWELRY CO LTD, Building B-6H, Fortune Plaza, Shennan Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, China 518000


Track Orders without login

Newsletter Subscribe to new info!

Quick Index: A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z    0-9